hello.  it’s me. 

hello! 

It’s been a while since I stepped foot on this blog. To be honest, I was thinking of shutting down this blog. Firstly, I am not discipline in maintaining this blog, my last post was 7 months ago!! Secondly, I feel uninspired to write anything. 9 out of 10 times, I will stare blankly at the monitor and end up checking Instagram and doing what nots!

The other day as I was reading through my old blog post, a lot of memories were unearthed – wonderful memories, not so wonderful memories and almost forgotten memories. Then I remembered the main reason I blog is because I want to capture the memories I go through in my life be it good or bad, major or minor life changes. I want to document everything!

A lot of things happened in the last 7 months and I realised memories will soon wither away if I did not document it, never mind that I am not good at writing.

So, I will try my best to update this blog as much as I can. I want my children to be able to have a glimpse of what my live and their lives used to be when they grow up!

xoxo
e

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

