happy december

How is it that today is already December? I feel like the entire year, especially the last few months just whizzed by without me being aware of it. I barely remember them!

But I have to say, I love December. LOVE! December.

There are so many fun things to look forward to…our anniversary, C’s birthday, Christmas, all the feasting and drinking. I can feel the fatigue just by thinking about all the programs lining up!

It will be a very packed and exciting month! 

    
  

Leave a Reply

