hello. 

I’m sorry I’ve been so tardy in updating this site. I simply don’t have the time/energy now. For those of you out there who care, I have recently started working again after being a SAHM for 2 years. I’ve been toiling with this idea for quite sometime and finally made this leap of faith. This decision did not come easy though. And up till now, I’m not sure if I’ve made a right decision. 

But anyway, I’m settling quite well in this job (Thank you for asking!). My colleagues are a lovely bunch and they are so willing to share their knowledge with me. 

As for Elisa, she took a while to adapt. She would cry for me during the day especially during nap time which is totally understandable. I would be sad if she didn’t!! One month on, she seems to have adjusted quite well except her occasional nap time crying. Our helper has been great with her, playing and keeping her entertained. Also, C has been rather supportive, filling in the gap when I’m not available.  

                    The view from my office

2 thoughts on “hello. 

Leave a Reply

