To The Zoo

Many many Sundays back, together with a few friends and their kiddos, we set off on a safari adventure.

We watched the Splash show (I don’t know why but it’s like a must watch when you are at the zoo) , said hello to a few animals and without wasting any time, we zoomed to the water play area at the Rainforest Kidzworld.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis is the highlight of the day – water play!

This time round, Elisa understands a bit more as compared to her first trip to the zoo. I’ll show her where the lions are and when I asked her, she will point at the lions’ direction. Perhaps on our next trip, she will point where the animals are without me telling her! Kids learn so fast, don’t they?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI don’t know why but I have a thing for zoo. I don’t think I’ll ever get bored of going to the zoo. I am already thinking of another trip to the zoo. Care to join me?

Leave a Reply

