You Are My Funny Girl

Dear Elisa,

How fun you are right now? Never mind that sometimes I don’t understand what you are trying to tell me. Never mind that sometimes you drive me nuts with your persistent whining. Nowadays, you are always up to something funny. You seem to get cheekier by the day!!

The other day during dinner, you asked for your bottle of water. After taking a few sips, you bit on the straw and with the bottle dangling, you started bobbing your head. I can’t help but to laugh out loud! You and your silly antics!

Also, the other day while we were talking to Gong Gong on FaceTime, you suddenly took a few steps backwards, bit onto your bolster case and walked forward like a zombie. It was so funny!

And yesterday was the funniest. You walked towards me in the kitchen and you laughed out loud for no apparent reason. HA HA! HA HA! HA HA! I couldn’t contained my laughter and I thought to myself, since when you became so funny??

Ahh, I want to freeze all these moments! But I know there will be a whole lot of fun waiting for us ahead. Don’t stop being funny, my silly boo boo!


Mummy

20140804-162728-59248931.jpg

Leave a Reply

