Checkin’ Out Tulipmania

Having been to Amsterdam countless times, I’ve never got a chance to be there during tulips season. The same goes for sakura season. That’s my luck! So when I found out that Tulipmania is back at Gardens By The Bay, I want to be there.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe last Friday before Tulipmania ends, we (Elisa, MIL and myself) made a trip down. I expected it to be crowded since the exhibition is coming to an end but surprisingly not.  We took our time strolling through the garden and enjoy the lovely bloom.

IMG_0686

IMG_0702 IMG_0715 IMG_0736Amongst the three of us, my MIL enjoyed the most. She was busy snapping photos of all the flowers in the Flower Dome. I guess we made a right choice to go to Gardens By The Bay.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

Leave a Reply

