travels: hong kong 19-23 april ’14

20140512-180437.jpg

Hong Kong 19-23 April 2014

It was just the two of us for a change. We walked holding hands, we chat over drinks, we ate leisurely, we stayed out late and I drank wine without feeling the guilt.

Of course I miss the little lady but I do not miss shoveling food down my mouth or picking up stuff from the floor for the hundredth time or eating with one hand while stopping the tiny hands from grabbing my food with the other. You get the idea?

So glad I went on this trip. It was a good break from mummy duties 😀

Leave a Reply

