#howstupid

I made a stupid mistake few days ago. I deleted 3/4 of my photos from my media library just to create more space and it’s not that I’m running out of space!! I then discovered that the photos weren’t only deleted from the library, but also from my blog post!! *slaps forehead HARD*

I’m trying to retrieve as many photos as I can but there are some which I’ve already deleted from the iphone and computer. Gone are the memories. So, there will be some posts with a bunch of missing images 😦

Stupid right?!?

SIGH!!

Leave a Reply

