Love From Miles Away

One day while I was away for work, I received an email from the husband. I thought it was his usual emails to his dad updating him about our well being in Singapore or maybe a thread with our friends. But it was not, it was actually a song recording from the husband himself!

He knew I was feeling a bit low lately and he surely knows how to lift up my mood even though we are miles apart.
He did not only send one but four in total – one every morning. Yes, he can be very sweet on the occasion when we are not fighting πŸ˜›

A small touch like this from the husband is already enough to make my day!! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Love From Miles Away

Leave a Reply

