What’s Not to Love?

My recent trip to Hong Kong has changed my perspective towards the city. While walking around in Hong Kong, I realized why this place is much loved by everyone. Although C and I have been visiting Hong Kong yearly, I’ve never felt so incline towards this place until recently. It took me quite sometime to realize what this fragrant harbor has to offer.

love market

love rubbing shoulder with celebs

love mid-level escalator

love MTR

love Star Ferry

love wonton noodles

love street food

love dim sum

love Roast Goose

love The Peak

love The skyline

love Victoria Harbor

And of course, love the nightlife.

Now that I have found my love for Hong Kong, I will be back to paint the town RED! Watch out!!!

Leave a Reply

