Crossroad

In life, it’s all about decision making. It will not be a smooth road ahead. There bound to be humps and crossroad. You have to decide which way to go.
Ahead of me right now is a crossroad. To go straight with the road I’m familiar with or to make a turn to a road less travelled.
I want to make a turn (i’ve already turn on the indicator btw), want to step out of my comfort zone but due to commitments, I have to go straight, hang on to the road I’m familiar with.
At least for the time being!

Leave a Reply

